Board of Directors

Mark Litman – Chairman
Mark Sapiro – Treasurer
Jerry Cohen – Secretary

Lisa Sapiro
Eva Cohen Weingarten
Brian S. Weinhart

Advisory Board

The Heart Foundation Advisory Board is a “think tank” comprised of individuals who are recognized leaders in their respective fields and who have demonstrated superior leadership and entrepreneurial skills.  They assist The Heart Foundation in developing and implementing innovative techniques to raise awareness and funds in the fight against heart disease.

Dan Aloni
Larry Butler
Marc Ezralow
Albert Nassi
Glenn Rotner
Brian S. Weinhart

Medical Advisory Board

The Medical Advisory Board is comprised of medical experts who employ their knowledge, expertise and resources to further heart disease research in a quest to eradicate this silent killer.

Prediman K. (P.K.) Shah, M.D.
John G. Harold, M.D.
Asher Kimchi, M.D.
C. Thomas Peter, M.D.
Mark Urman, M.D.

Committee Members

Steve Belinfante
Chris Cagnon
Laura Cohen
Curtis Dahl
Darin Davis
Hooman Emanuel
Howard Entin
Bob Fryer
Cary Gepner
Derek Layne
Bob Levey
Carol Levey
Di Lyle
Rob Mandell
David Merrell
Victoria Moseid
Jack Polevoi
David Purkey
Barry Rudin
Michael Turek, M.D.
Alon Varsha
Steve Weber